Skip to main content
hpa logo
Topics A-Z:
Search the site:
Home About Us Contact us Business Development Contacts

Business Development Contacts

Acounting Services (Finance Division)
Telephone  01980 619 985 or 619 986

Main Switchboards  (for all general enquiries)

HPA Colindale 0208 200 4400
HPA Porton  01980 612100

Business contact numbers

Business Enquiries PHE Porton
Telephone: 01980 612223 or 01980 612768
Email business@phe.gov.uk

Biopharmaceutical Manufacture
Dr Howard Tranter – Senior Business Development Manager
Telephone: 01980  612 391
Email: howard.tranter@phe.gov.uk

Research & Technical Microbiology Services & Innovation
Dr S.S. Vasan – Senior Business Development Manager
Telephone: 01980 616 709
Email: vasan@phe.gov.uk   

Radiation Protection Services: PHE Chilton
Darren Clahane – Senior Business Development Manager
Telephone: 01235 822 783
Email: darren.clahane@phe.gov.uk

Health Protection Services (including Emergency Preparedness)
Kevin Dyer – Senior Business Development Manager
Telephone 01980 612 805
Email: kevin.dyer@phe.gov.uk

Technology Licensing Enquiries
Dr Chris Nwoguh - Senior Business Development Manager
Telephone 01980 612 752
Email chris.nwoguh@phe.gov.uk

Marketing Enquiries
Dr Phil Luton – Business Development and Marketing Manager
Telephone: 01980 612725
Email: phil.luton@phe.gov.uk

Culture Collections
Sales & General Enquiries 01980 612512
www.hpacultures.org.uk